STAND Campus Chapters

STAND has chapters on university campuses across Canada. If you attend one of the following universities or are located in the area or if you have questions about collaborative opportunities with your local chapter, feel free to contact your local chapter directly or reach out to our national Chapters team at
chapters@standcanada.org

You can find the Facebook pages and Twitter feeds for our current chapters below, each of which includes information on local events and activities.

If your campus isn’t listed here, contact us and we can assist you in setting up a new chapter. STAND isn’t limited to universities; all types of educational institutions (all ages and levels) are eligible to establish a STAND Canada chapter and will receive support from our National team (including campaign participation and collaboration opportunities, materials, funding, etc.).

British Columbia

University of British Columbia (Vancouver, BC) | ubc@standcanada.org | Facebook | Twitter

Quebec

McGill University (Montreal, QC) | mcgill@standcanada.org | Facebook | Twitter

Ontario

Carleton University (Ottawa, ON) | carleton@standcanada.org | Facebook | Twitter

Queen’s University (Kingston, ON) | queens@standcanada.org | Facebook | Twitter

University of Toronto (Toronto, ON) | utoronto@standcanada.org | Facebook

University of Western Ontario (London, ON) | western@standcanda.org | Facebook | Twitter

Wilfrid Laurier University (Waterloo, ON) | laurier@standcanada.org | Facebook | Twitter